• 102 Murray Grove, Hoxton, London, N1 7QP
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Tiffin Xpress an Indian Takeaway in Hoxton

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

I wont eat from anywhere else

I wont eat from anywhere else :-)

Lynette Knight, London at May 23, 2022

10/10 :)

I have been ordering from Tiffins Express for over a year. The food is always outstanding. 10/10 :)

Kelly Lane, Haggerston at May 22, 2022

Best indian take away ever

best indian take away ever, such professional nice people runningi it. 10/10 just order whatever from the menu everything tastes great

Franciszek Ruszkowski, london at Apr 12, 2022

Brilliant fresh food

Brilliant fresh food as always and quickly delivered. Thank you

James Penfold, London at Dec 13, 2021

Food don't get much better

Food don't get much better. Highly recommended.

Craig STACEY, London at Sep 16, 2021

I have found my favourite Indian takeaway

Have to say I have found my favourite Indian takeaway, the food was delicious. Piping hot had a lot of taste. I have tried most of the Indain around this area have to say this by far the best in terms of Price, Portion and overall the taste. Thanks to the chef will definitely be ordering from here again

J. Miah, Google review at Dec 31, 2020

Best takeaway I have had in ages

Best takeaway I have had in ages. Tasty, fresh and great service. Will defo be back many times in 2021.

J. Ridgard, at Dec 31, 2020

Best takeaway I have had in ages

Best takeaway I have had in ages. Tasty, fresh and great service. Will defo be back many times in 2021.

J. Ridgard, Google review at Dec 31, 2020

This takeaway is excellent

This takeaway is excellent. The food is authentic and delicious; most importantly the delivery is on time and they always get my order right. I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a great, authentic and quick Indian takeout. Try this out!

I Hussain , Google review at Dec 31, 2020